Board of Directors

    Board Chair
    Anita Vannucci
    Emory University
    chair@atlantaarma.com

    President
    Deborah Hock
    SunTrust Bank
    president@atlantaarma.com

    Second Vice President – Sponsorship
    Linda Muller
    IST Management Services
    sponsorship@atlantaarma.com

    Treasurer
    Melanie Maxwell
    Archdiocese of Atlanta
    treasurer@atlantaarma.com

    Treasurer in Training
    Chris Francis
    Southern Company Services
    treasurer@atlantaarma.com

    Secretary
    Nancy McDowell
    SunTrust Bank
    secretary@atlantaarma.com

    Director, Education
    Shuntrela Rogers-Gillion
    Georgia Power Company
    education@atlantaarma.com

    Director, Membership
    Ashaki Whatley
    The Home Depot
    membership@atlantaarma.com

    Director, Special Projects
    Thelma Washington
    Deloitte
    projects@atlantaarma.com