Board and Officers

ARMA Atlanta Board of Directors 2015-2016

 

Board Chair
Raegan Coard
SunTrust Banks
404.588.0544
raegan.e.coard@suntrust.com

President
Anita Vannucci
Emory University
404.727.6900
anita.vannucci@emory.edu

1st Vice President
Charles Gunti
PwC
678.419.1113
charles.gunti@pwc.com

2nd Vice President
Jeremy Haiar
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
404.498.7948
Jeremy.Haiar@atl.frb.org

Treasurer
Melanie Maxwell
The Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Atlanta
404.920.7695
mmaxwell@archatl.com

Treasurer in Training

Secretary
Shannon Wood
SunTrust Bank
404.813.5800
shannon.k.oconnor@suntrust.com

Director (Education)
LaVonne Williams
Georgia-Pacific
lavonne.williams@GAPAC.com

Director (Membership)
Joan Darkortey
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
404.498.8925
joan.c.darkortey@atl.frb.org

Director (Special Projects)
T. Ricia Washington
Georgia-Pacific LLC
404.652.5370
Thelma.Washington@gapac.com